November 10 – Happy 42nd Birthday to me

Had a fun day with family. 

My dad watched Isaac so my mom and I could go to JoySpa for a massage and then we grabbed a “coffee” at Starbucks. 

Later Isaac and I met Bev and Paula at Red Robin for a late lunch and then went to Logan Park to play.  

 
And then after a long day to Moses Lake and back, Jason came home with these beautiful flowers. 

  

Isaac gave me a dime for my birthday present. This was the first time he gave me a birthday gift. The dime is being saved! 

It was a wonderful birthday. 

Leave a Reply

