Dec 20 2016 – It’s a Wonderful Life

  This train is very special to me as it has been in my family my entire life.  I love that we get to set it up every year.  
   The lights are working! The train is running smoothly. Whooowhooo!
  Isaac’s mattress arrived. No joke. It’s in that box. When we read reviews about it, we had to try it. Pretty crazy. It’s comfortable for him; he likes it!
  This is what the bed looks like now that it’s finished. 
  At the mall
  Silly kid
  
 Blue C Sushi

  No clue what this deep discussion was about but I’m sure it was very important based on the facial expressions of my guys. 

Leave a Reply

