And so begins March 2017

This is me and my parrot cat Patch. She sits on my shoulder as much as I will allow her.  

 
Isaac’s hair before a trim  

 
Isaac’s hair after a trim  

 
Roughly the length of hair I cut off everywhere 

 ​

Visited the eye doctor and Isaac enjoyed looking at this Ancient Egypt Mummy lego set in the Lego magazine had.  

   

Later in the week, he created this version of it using blocks. Jason is pointing to the sarcophagus.  

 
Patch got herself stuck in our dirty rag bin. I thought I was going to die laughing.  

 

Friday night is movie night which often means playing Battlefront but after two rounds Jason and I just didn’t have the brain power to continue. So we turned on Okee Dokee Brother Through The Woods and I missed my buddy Kristi more than ever. It was a good way to end the week before flying to AZ the next morning.   

  

Leave a Reply

